Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


NaKeishia Davis i51478
Lowell Annex C.I.
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

I'm a young, beautiful, single black woman. I have a friendly, caring and loving personality. An intelligent, independent, outgoing and ambitious person. I'm not a parent but one day would love to have kids with Mr. Right to build a family and foundation. I'm an amazing cook and can keep a house clean and organized. I love decorating, bowling, swimming, fishing and reading. An ideal night out would be a candlelit dinner, followed by a stroll on the beach. I would love to travel to different parts of the world. I live for pizza & hot wings or a grilled steak with a baked potato and salad. I love fast cars and different genres of music.

I was brought up in a good home. I was raised by both parents, my Granny (RIP) and my favorite aunt. My family's big on education, values and morals. My life changed when I got involved with the wrong crowd and made bad decisions. It led me to prison away from loved ones. With my time away, I've learned from my mistakes and gotten wiser. I've also learned to cherish and value life and freedom. No human being is perfect which is why pencils have erasers.

P.S. I have about 12 months until I'm released, 8.10.2024.

Date of Birth: 7/7/1985
Height: 5'2"
Education: High School/Florida Career College
Occupation before prison: Medical Assistant
Earliest Release Date: 8/10/2024
Maximum Release Date: 5/26/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Jpay.com / securustech.net
Can respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Church, Wellness, School Gateway (waiting list for Cosmetology)
Anything Else?
You must first add me on Jpay.com, then download securustech.net to message me.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here