Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Maxine Valenzuela 02367961
TDCJ-Hilltop Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Hi there, my name is Maxine Crystal Valenzuela. I'm 38 years old, 5'1", and all tatted up from chest down and I am wanting more tattoos when I get out. I'm fun size, silly, outgoing, kind, generous, loveable, and caring. I am doing a 20 year sentence for drugs and hope to be home soon. Oh, and my weight is 162 pounds in all the right places. I like to have fun, especially out there. I love country music, yes I'm a little thuggish, but country music is my thing. I love to go fishing out there and do family oriented things. I love life.

In here, I love to write, read books, and hang out with friends I've made in here. I'm really hoping to find me a great friend out there and build a friendship. I want so much in life and I feel that I deserve better than what I have treated myself in the past. You can always write me through mail, or you can set up a Jpay account or download the securus app on your phone and emessage one another on there if you'd like, too.

And when I do make parole, I will continue to keep in touch. I will be waiting for you to write me soon. Oh and by the way, I am from Corpus Christi, Texas! Hell yeah!! I want a better life, this here ain't for me. Really searching for a pen pal.

Date of Birth: 11-25-1985
Height: 5'1"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Cashier
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 7-29-2041
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com or securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Cook, workout, read books, listen to the radio
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here