Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Madeline Hannaford 163043
P.O. Box 337
Pewee Valley, Kentucky 40056

Silver Fox

My name is Madeline. Thanks for reading my bio. Born in Detroit on 10-6-67. I have good work ethics, great personality, am reserved, love theology, walking and reading. My eyes are hazel, I weigh 149 lbs. I’ve been incarcerated 23 years with a possible release May 2026, maybe sooner!

The first picture of me posted here was taken on 8.24.2023.

My scales are about peace, harmony, equality, equal giving and taking. I’m all about partnership/relationships. What works for me is communication, trust, consideration, affection, and attention. I want to build my life through my partner. Tapping into my partner’s wants and needs will be my priority. But, there has to be balance and not a one-sided relationship! It’s mandatory that we stay in tune with one another’s emotions, that we share and care.

Date of birth: 10/6/1967
Height: 5’5”    
Education: College degree        
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed      
Earliest release date:    
Maximum release date: 5/3/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Walking, jogging, recreation (gym), volleyball, arts and crafts
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here