Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Lauren Delfino 46471
Dickson County Jail
P.O. Box 76550
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076

*Lauren is in Tennessee but her jail uses a mail service

Hi, I'm Lulu!

I'm from Nashville, Tennessee. I'm looking for a new friend to get to know, someone whose life I can brighten and who can help brighten mine.

I enjoy art (I draw, paint, and design tattoos), the outdoors (I love camping, hiking, and just being in the mountains), and animals (I have a 1-year-old German Shepherd named Zeus that I can't wait to get home to). I also love to read, especially fantasy, but really I just enjoy a good book.

I was in school for psychology before I got in trouble, and I would like to finish my degree when I get home. I know I've made some poor choices, but I'm working to better myself and turn my life around. I love people, I love life, and I love making new friends.

or, download the Inmate Sales app and email me.

You can also text my “chirp” account. Write me a postal letter for the number.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 8/24/1990
Height: 5'5"
Education: College
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive Email? Yes
If yes which service? Inmate Sales app
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: 
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here