Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jessica Delarosa #02347762
Hobby Unit
P.O. Box #660400
Dallas, TX, 75266-0400

Hey, I’m Jessica!

I’m looking for someone to pass my time with and make it a little easier. Some who I have some common interest in, that piques my interest/curiosity, and helps me grow as a person. I enjoy an intellectual conversation that will help me escape these walls, and let me live vicariously through you.

I’m from Houston, I come from a small family. I want to get out and start my own dog grooming business, because of my love for animals. I want to live in the country, take road trips, explore and widen my horizons. If this caught your attention and you’re curious to know more, please E-message me on Securus. If you do prefer to write a physical letter please send it like this:

You can look me up using one of these two numbers on Securus :
TDCJ number : 02347762
SID : 07893200

I can’t wait for this adventure to begin!

Date of Birth: 7/13/1988
Height: 5'3"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 7/11/2026
Maximum Release Date: 7/11/2032
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Securus E-messaging
Activities in prison: Go to work, watch movies, and listen to music
Anything else:
We do digital mail at this prison, so please message me on the Securus app :)

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here