Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jamie Kee 1379784
Virginia Correctional Center for Women
P.O. Box 1
Goochland, Virginia 23063

Hello potential pen pal! I am Jamie. I'm fun and adventurous and looking for someone who is open-minded and loves to explore new things and live life to the fullest. Someone who has a sense of humor and believes in making the most of every situation. I'm a little bit frisky, bisexual, an Aries with a cheerful and passionate nature. I enjoy reading and listening to music. I'm also a big fan of the outdoors and love spending time in nature whenever possible. So, if you're looking for a pen pal who is full of fun, enthusiasm, and a little bit of mischief, then I'm your girl!

Date of Birth: 3/23/1986
Height: 5'2"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 10/2023
Maximum Release Date: 10/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I love listening to music, watching tv with friends, taking classes, and learning new things.
Anything Else?
There's a lot more activities that I enjoy, but let's discuss that privately. Lol...

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here