Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Euella Cooper #02270492
Lane Murray Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Greetings to you. My name is Euella, but I’m known as Ellie. I am a SWF seeking friends of any race and age is not a factor.

I am from Kansas, and of course I am a Chiefs fan, no doubt. I love to cook, laugh, shop, music, read, and watch movies. I love outdoor life. I am very upbeat, and I try to find the good in everyone and everything. I’m a very honest and sincere person. I’m also loyal to the core. I’m open minded, non-judgmental, laid back, adventurous, and spontaneous.

I hope to connect with good people that wouldn’t mind long conversations at times, or numerous correspondence. I’m searching for lasting friendships. If you are looking for a true friend, then here I am. I will be waiting to hear from you. Let the journey begin. Live, love, laugh.

Notice: If you write Euella via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Date of birth: 9/5/1979
Height: 5'4½"  
Education: GED some tech  
Occupation before prison: sales/production
Earliest release date: 10/1/2027  
Maximum release date: 10/2037
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com   
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison:
Anything Else? reading and writing

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here