Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Erica Gloria #02291515
Mountain View Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

I am loving and kind, outgoing, and very entertaining. I love the outdoors, I'm sporty and super athletic. Born in Texas. I’ve traveled the world.

I’m looking for someone on my level, friend wise. Family oriented. I have no kids of my own. But I adore kids, nonetheless. I love music, music is my easiest peace of mind in this place. I enjoy all types. But my favorite is Air One Christian Station. I’m super in touch with my spirituality. I’m a God loving woman. My life has been a crazy roller coaster of ups and downs. I have some stories to tell.

If you care to know more about me, I’m more than happy to share my wild adventures with you. I love meeting new people. I’m excited for new friendships. When you write back please include your mailing address in first email or hand written letter you send, so I can write back asap.
Hope to meet you soon.

Date of birth: 1/30/1987
Height: 5’3”    
Education: G.E.D.         
Occupation before prison: Detailing Cars       
Earliest release date: 6/2/2026    
Maximum release date: 12/1/2023    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Cosmetology
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here