Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Note: Photo is not recent

Desiree Green 1003042198
Pulaski State Prison
P.O. Box 839
Hawkinsville, Georgia 31036

Although I am in prison now, for most of my life I loved to laugh and make other people laugh. I am originally from a beautiful beach town, and I find the ocean so peaceful, yet mysterious. I love working with all types of plants and flowers and I love growing them and giving them to people. (When I was at home). I moved to South Georgia in my teens. I initially hated the country because my soul longed for the ocean, but I grew to love the solitude of the country. I grew up on my grandparents' plant farm and my grandmother taught me so much about caring for plants.

I am a very down to earth lady, grew up very Southern, but I have also traveled and lived in different parts of the United States, but my true love is the country. I love the sweet smell of wildflowers, watermelon, and freshly cut grass. I am just basically a country girl looking for a sweet man that will let me show him how sweet life could be with me by his side.

I am a very honest and loving woman looking for a man that wants a good woman. I continue to take very good care of myself and my appearance. I am a very open-minded person and I have a lot of living to do, but I want to find a man that can be happy with one woman. If you have similar interests, please reach out to me. At the present time I can only correspond through the postal service. Thank you for taking an interest in me, I promise you I am well worth your time. Sincerely, Desiree

Date of Birth: 11/7/1985
Height: 5'6"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Horticulture
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to email:
Activities in prison: Working with plants, reading and working on writing a book, exercise and mediation
Anything else: Waiting for educational path to open

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here