Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brionna Gilmore 228254
Utah State Correctional Facility
P. O. Box 165300
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hi I'm Bree! I am from Northern Utah. I'm a very sociable, outgoing, fun loving woman with a flirtatious personality and an appetite for adventure. I love to laugh and make others happy. I am a compassionate person and always like to help others when I am able. I have a strong faith and I believe in being kind to everyone, you never know what others are going through.

I've lived a rough life the last few years and at this point in my life I am ready to do better for myself. I have big plans for opening my own salon someday. I am looking for a positive friend to start, who is a supportive, honest person. I'm looking for encouragement to be my best self. In return, I hope to do the same for you and give back some of what I'm asking for in a friend. Email me on the securus App with a number if you would like to talk.

Date of Birth: 4/24/1991
Height: 5'6"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Customer Service Rep
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? accesscorrections.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Playing cards, listening to music, reading and exercising to stay in shape.
Anything Else?
I can receive 4x6 pictures

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here