Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ashley Colonello 580171
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Let’s see…I am a humble, driven, talented, open-minded, independent woman. I love to laugh and enjoy life. Family is important to me and I miss spending time with them terribly. I’m very adventurous and love to travel. I love sports, mostly football and basketball. I love to cook and I’m good at it. Feeding the ones I care about makes me happy. I like all genres of music and can play guitar. I enjoy being outside-riding 4-wheelers, mudding, hunting. I love to learn new stuff.

I am actually in a college course for Web Developing aka coding so I can secure a job for the future.

Looking for my person, I know that I will find them by remaining true to myself and others. I’m open and willing to answer any questions you may have. It could be you that I’ve been waiting for, who knows. The best is yet to come.

Date of Birth: 3/4/1988
Height: 5'8"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Assistant manager
Earliest Release Date: 8/2024
Maximum Release Date: 1/1/2031
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Coding class, talk on phone, crocheting, visits, gym, churdh
Anything else: Life's short, make the best of every moment

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here