Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Andrea McFall #WG1332
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hi, my name is Andrea and I am looking to expand my network of friends. I am currently serving a 16 to life sentence with a chance of parole in 2025. I am looking for a sober support system, people who are family oriented. Because my family has always been my rock.

I enjoy a multitude of past times and enjoy learning new things. Some of my favorite memories are outdoors, swimming at the lake, hiking the river where I use to live and camping. I enjoy dirt bikes and 4 wheelers and can change my own oil. I’m girly but don’t mind getting down and dirty, I just look good doing it. I’m a sweetheart by nature and grew up in a small town.

If you want to get to know me, you can write the old fashioned way or you can email me through gettingout.com where we can communicate almost immediately.

Look forward to meeting you soon!

Date of birth: 6/15/1987
Height: 5’2”     
Education: Some College         
Occupation before prison: Barista      
Earliest release date: 12/2025     
Maximum release date: Life  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com and gtl.net       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Work and self-help groups  
Anything Else? I hobby craft, make bracelets, bags, draw   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here