Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Amy Tobias 02283400
Hilltop Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

Hey, everyone in the free world! My name is Amy Tobias, I’m a 34 year old single Latina. I’ve been locked up since 2019 but I’m looking to get paroled at the end of this year (2024). I’m looking forward to that so much. It’s hard to be locked up when I don’t really have anyone to write to on the outside, so I’m making this ad in hopes I can connect to a few good souls who know how to carry a conversation and aren’t dry af lol.

I don’t really have any family looking out for me so if we connect and you wanna put a few dollars on my canteen as a late Christmas gift that would be nice lol. In my down time I like to read books & I do HVAC work in here, I know, pretty crazy a girl like me doing that huh lol, but don’t let the pretty face fool you. I can get down & dirty, too.

Ok, well you can look me up on Jpay or Securus, my inmate ID is 17356927 or by my TDCJ # 02283400. If you choose to write me please be respectful!

Talk to you soon! Xoxo

Date of Birth: 8/29/1989
Height: 5'1"
Education: High school
Earliest Release Date: 9/6/2024
Maximum Release Date: 9/6/2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via securustech.net / Jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Dental assistant
Activities in prison: Reading, HVAC, anything to make the time go by faster
Anything Else? I'm a Green Bay Packers and San Antonio Spurs fan!

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here