Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Amber Leedy 499010
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Hello, there. I hope you’re ready to meet an amazing woman that has used this unfortunate dark place and turned it into a fortunate bright place for myself and those I come to meet.

I’m an Italian female who has dreams and some pretty good life goals. I would love to relocate upon release here within the next couple of years. Along my new exciting journey, I love to live life to the fullest. I’m a city woman but don’t mind getting my hands dirty, either. I love music and movies. I can draw, paint and cook a mean meal that will make your belly smile.

I love animals and hope to work at a zoo someday. I would love to see what it’s like to travel and just try new things on this next chapter I’ll soon be experiencing when I’m released. I’m super out spoken, spunky and love a good laugh. I’ve been told I can be shy at times.

I’d love to meet some positive people, share my dreams and hear your dreams, as well. I’ve never been married and I tend to be cautious to who I let in my domain the way the world is today. I hope to meet some good friends that I can hopefully keep a lifelong friendship with. I’m an open minded and strong willed woman that hopes to make you smile and keep you coming back for more laughs and maybe help inspire you. While a simple reach out inspires me to keep doing all that I can in this place and up outside of here for now and forever more.

So feel free to contact me. I’m super excited to meet you and tell you all about me and hear all about you.

Date of Birth: 4/10/1988
Height: 5'6"
Education: G.E.D.
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date: 2/24/2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via Jpay.com (I can respond with a pre-paid stamp)
Occupation before prison: Family cleaning company
Activities in prison: Arts and crafts, drawing portraits and more, working out
Anything Else? I'm in cosmetology during the day and I'll begin to get my Associate's next semester

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here