Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Alecia Johnson 02332224
Crain Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

I’m a 43 year old, Black female, brown skinned. I’m from Bryan Texas. I’m divorced and have kids. I like to read the Bible and I love talking about Jesus. I love watching movies and cleaning. I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy talking on the phone and eating and cooking. My favorite foods are Mexican food and fruit.

I’m looking for a Christian friendship and a respectful person. I would love to get a picture together of you as possible and I’m looking for a long term relationship or friendship.

You can send mail at JPay messages and I will receive it in 24 hours. I can’t wait to hear from you and have a bless day.

Date of Birth: 1/27/1981
Height: 5'4"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Self employed
Earliest Release Date: 11/2024
Maximum Release Date: 5/28/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading the Bible, going to church, talking on the phone, cooking and cleaning and watching movies
Anything else: Watching movies

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here