Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Zachary Waterman 703244
Oaks Correctional Facility
1500 Cabeafre Highway
Manistee, Michigan 49660

I'm as real as a guy can get. I'm looking for a friendship or possibly more. I've made a few mistakes over the years, but learned I can't dwell on the past, but can only learn to make myself a promising future.

I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm positive, open minded, and very outgoing. I love music, movies, and the outdoors. I was a DJ prior to being incarcerated and plan to pursue music when released. I am a hard worker and when it comes to anything that's home improvement I can do it.

I would really like to find someone whos interested in my passions or goals. Someone who won't judge. If that's you write me or email through jpay.com. I respond to all mail.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-29-1987
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 1-20-2017
Maximum Release Date: 9-2017
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Painter/Home Improvement, DJ
Activities in prison: Working out, Reading, Religion, Education
Can you receive and send emails:
Jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here