Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


William Matthews U47649
Hamilton C.I. Annex
10650 SW 46th Street
Jasper, Florida 32052

I am Puerto Rican and Black from Baltimore, MD but reside in Florida for now. I'm single lol of course due to my current situation. No kids (34)years old ,I'm 6'1 161lbs athletic build. I have tattoos all over, mainly my back and nothing on my face, neck or hands. Gotta keep it professional!!  I grew up as a military brat. When I was on the street I was a Training Manager for McDonald's. I like to write poetry. I can draw really well. I like to draw portraits of people. Reading books is a past time for me as well as working out. What else do we have to do??? I am really looking for someone to correspond with. Be a friend of course. Get to know and see where its goes from there. I know people have major stuff to do out there and keep pretty busy. So I am not trying to take up all of you time, just some. My current release date is 2034, but I'm fighting my case in the DCA, trying to get it over turned and be released. Then I can get moving with this thing we like to call life.

SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY, no men. I don't have a problem with kids. If interested you know what to do.

Race:
Date of Birth: 7-14-1984
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2034
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Training manager for McDonald's
Activities in prison: Reading, drawing, poetry, working out
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here