Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


William Lawrence 850373
Airway Heights Correction Center
P.O. Box 2049
MA38L
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

  Hello…My name is William Arzon-Lawrence. I am writing this ad in hopes to create a connection and friendship with someone on the outside. Days tend to bleed together and it would be lovely to break up the monotony by getting to know someone new.

A little about myself:

I'm a Taurus, Puerto Rican & Spaniard. I love all kinds of music. The rhythm is more important than the actual genre. There are times I would say that there is nothing in comparison to the emotional and physical reaction that comes from enjoying great music. There's nothing like being able to go back in time listening to those songs that made a imprint on your life and a beat that moves you. I also have an artistic side. I draw and paint a little. I of course enjoy watching movies and reading as well. Lastly, I also enjoy and working with the dogs. I am a part of the Pawsitive Dog Prison Training Program at this facility. The program trains shelter dogs waiting to be placed in their new homes. Once we've had the chance to teach them basic skills, then their adopted out into to the community. It is one of the best ways I have been able to give back to my community. These dogs deserved a second chance and sometimes it’s the simple task of teaching them basic skills that enables them to be adopted out. It is great work and I have been a part of the program for quite some time.

I am ultimately looking for a connection with someone. It can either be specifically for a plutonic friendship or more. I really just want to be able to talk to someone and have a real conversation about anything and everything. A good sense of humor, intelligence, loyalty and reverence are all qualities I admire in a woman. With loyalty and respect, I give in kind when I get it in return. It is just how I am.

You would be surprised what can come from a simple hello. If you believe we might have a connection, feel free to say hello. I would be more than happy to hear from you. Thank you.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 5-3-1979
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2026
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Industrial Painter
Activities in prison: Trainer and Mentor for Pawsitive Dog Training Program
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here