Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


William Rayburn #243948
ASPC Eyman Unit SMU 1
PO Box 4000
Florence, AZ. 85132

Hey you. Yeah you! What's up? So you're looking for a pen pal too? Well, let me see if I can entice you into writing me. My name is Will and I'm looking to meet new people. I'm 24 years old and was born in California, however, I've been in Arizona since I was a little one, and call it home. If I had to describe myself, I would say I'm a down-to-earth person as easygoing, spontaneous, and just an upright individual. I like getting to know new people, and I'm a very loyal friend. Family is very important to me. I have 4 sisters and I'm very close to all of them. They have been my rock and during this time I've been imprisoned.

I'm single, and I don't have any kids. I'm not really looking for anything more than friendship, but I also know that connections happen in the most unlikely situations, and I'm not opposed to something more. If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask me. I'm not the shy type and I'm not offended easily. I hope to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-6-92
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 8-13-2018
Maximum Release Date: 1-21-2019
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Full time student
Activities in prison: Reading, drawing, and working out


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here