Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


William Morrison #19480-045
FCI Elkton
P.O. Box 10
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

I am a family-oriented man. My family means the world to me. Like to have fun and laugh. Enjoy nights sitting at home watching a movie. I was raised Baptist but converted to Catholic few years back. So either religion is fine. Looking for friendship if more happens great if not that is fine also. I am originally from Kansas City, Missouri but options are open when I am released. Drop me a line and ask any questions. I will answer them. Hope to hear from you soon. That is my norm in picture with me one of the pictures are before I was locked up. As you can see not changed much. Just little older but more muscular. 

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-24-1963  
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 3-2023
Maximum Release Date: 3-2023  
Religion: Baptist/Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: General Contractor – Self Employed
Activities in prison: Law Library – helping other inmates eases weight lifting
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here