Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


William Cuozzo #1121972
Green Rock Correctional Center
PO Box 1000
Chatham, VA. 24531

I am a 45 year old divorced male who is seeking the friendship of another to engage in intellectual conversation about life itself and current events as well. I am a Christian and try to maintain a positive outlook under the circumstances. I have a lot of time remaining active, but holding faith in my Actual Innocence filings.

I have graduated and studied both paralegal studies and Veterinary assisting. I train and rehabilitate abandoned, abused, neglected K-9 dogs here at the prison and I absolutely love the program.

I'd love to meet a special friend and will reply to any letter I receive. Email service is available and I will explain further in a response letter. Race, religion, or age or at all important to me. A heart and mind makes makes a person, in my opinion. I don't seek money from any potential friendship and or a legal savior to fight my battles for me, only open, honest and hopefully fun communications. I try very hard to support myself and would not begin to put additional burdens upon anyone else's shoulders trying to survive inside themselves. Thank you for the time put into reading my profile and I pray we can become friends.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-6-71
Height: 5'8"
Maximum Release Date: 2048
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Graduate
Occupation before prison: Small business owner
Activities in prison: Dog training program
Can you receive and send emails? Yes


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here