Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


William Cody Neal #103804
PO Box 777
Canon City, CO. 81215

Howdy! My name is “Cody” and I am a Cowboy from the great state of Texas!! I have two big passions in life well make that three. The 1st is for helping people which I try and do anyway I can. My 2nd passion has always been about meeting new people and building lasting friendships. That is honestly one of the hardest things about being locked up..I’m too limited on the types of friends I can make, but my hope is that by using this website I can fix that problem. My 3rd passion is Romance novels!

If you’re looking for a new friend who will always answer your letters and always be honest with you, then I’m your guy! No matter your background or the walk of life you come from, I’m interested in meeting you! I don’t judge, I’m a great listener, and I’ve done it all in my lifetime. So no matter what you’ve got going I bet I can relate! I am very open minded and I love “bears” as I am a bit of a cub myself. I hope to hear from you soon, but if you’re too shy to kick things off you can just shoot me your info and I’ll write you first and get things rolling! PS please always “include” your “Snail Mail” address so I can write you back asap. Especially on www.JPay.com. Emails to me. Thank you!

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 10-7-55
Height: 5'8"
Eye Color: Diamond Blue
Earliest Release Date: 9998
Maximum Release Date: 9998
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Business owner
Activities in prison: Legal studies, helping others, self help studies

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here