Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Walter Morales AG-2572
Facility B - Building 4 #125
2302 Brown Rd.
Imperial, California 92251

What's up everybody before I commence with this I hope it finds you with happiness in your hearts. First, and for most, I want to thank the people that created this site and made it possible for us who are seeking friendship also meeting people from different walks of life. They say 'out of sight, out of mind' but you guys keep us in mind although we are out of sight.

With that being said I would like to let you know a little bit about myself. My name is Walter, I'm 24 years old 6'4. If I can describe myself I would say that I am a very humorous individual, you only live once so why not make every day count. Regardless of the situation my medicine in life is laughter; that's what I call living. My hobbies here are working out, reading, playing sports, and keeping a positive mind.

What I'm seeking for is someone I can have a sensual conversation with that can bring me away from these walls and also be that person that can make me smile. With that being said I won't take up t  o much of your time, thank you for reading my page.

Race:
Date of Birth: 2-20-1991
Height: 6'4"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here