Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Waldy Rodriguez 395195
Macdougal Walter Correctional Institution
1153 East Street South
Suffield, Ct. 06080

Hello my name is Waldy.  I'm from Hartford and I'm currently serving a 5 year sentence. I'm a humble, down to earth person who enjoys listening to music, traveling, and just having fun, living life.  Now, obviously I made a bad choice which led me here but hey, you live and learn. Before incarceration, I had my own entertainment business and I was able to meet and work with some great artist.  As of now all I do is work out, watch TV, and listen to music.

My life is not too exciting right now but I would really love a new pen-pal friend who's honest, to correspond with and share a little about themselves and the outside world. if you're interested in learning more about me, don't hesitate to write.  thank you.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 10-2-1985
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 2017
Maximum Release Date: 8-2018
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Promoter
Activities in prison: Working out, listening to music, working


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here