Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Vincent Garlock #407366
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 North 13th Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Hello, my name is Vince and I am incarcerated at Washington State Penitentiary. I'm in for possession of a firearm. I have about 18 months left until I go home.

I'm currently persuing 2 degrees. One in business and the other in Welding Technologies. I'm a Yoga instructor and I also practice meditation.

In my spare time I like to exercise, do arts and crafts such as beading, read books and take care of my garden.

I have a daughter that's turning 3 years old and she is the center of my world.

When I'm not in prison, I practice martial arts, play guitar, get tattoos and explore the local scenery. There is always an adventure waiting or a story to be heard.

I don't have any expectations for this. I don't discriminate so I would love to hear from anyone and everyone.

I've told you some of my story, now I would love to hear yours. Both JPay emails and letters by post are welcome.

Date of Birth: 5/12/1987
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 6/26/2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison: Welder
Activities in prison: Reading, Music, Yoga, Exercise, Welding, Beading, gardening
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here