Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Victor Spivey #01110975
Wynne Unit
810 FM 2821
Huntsville, Texas 77349

Hi, I’m Victor Spivey, but everyone calls me “Vic”! I’m 34 years of age, from “Houston” Texas, and my birthday is April the 2nd. So yeah, that means I’m an “Aries”.
Just a little info about myself, I’m currently enrolled in Lee College for a dual degree plan. I’m pursuing an A.A.S. in both Microcomputer Applications and Business Administration and Management. I’m maintaining a 3.8 GPA in both, plus I completed a tech program for Computer Information Technology at Alvin Community College. No! I’m nowhere near dumb, just made a few bad choices and wish I could have seen the potential in myself a lot sooner!
As for as my pastimes, I love to read books, any genre as long as it’s a good one. I’m a huge sports fan, I follow the NBA, NFL, MLB, and college football and basketball! I love music, Rap, Country, R&B, Rock, and Jazz. I also workout to keep in shape.
Well, that’s all for now, don’t want to give up too much, plus I want to leave room for questions. Remember, to include your mailing address in all your messages so I can send you a response!!!!
Hope to hear from you soon and have a great day!!!
PS. Your friendship could really help improve the quality of my life in this crazy world of mine and hopefully I will be able to do the same for you.

Your Friend-Pal,
-Victorious-

Notice: If you write Victor via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4/02/1985  
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 8/30/2021  
Maximum Release Date: 8/30/2041
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Alvin Community College and Lee College
Occupation before prison: Part-time Plumber and Electrician
Activities in prison: Education, Forklift driver, Machine Operator, Graphic Arts
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here