Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Valentin Sorto #99A0802
Eastern NYCF
PO Box 338
Napanoch, NY. 12458-0338

Dear Friend

Friendship is a beautiful adventure but communication is the only key to open it. Therefore, "Don't be afraid to give up the good for the great."

I'm looking for friends to talk and learn from them. Ladies of any nationality or ethnic background are welcomed. I need to make friends from the community and interact with them.

My attraction and interaction with other prisoners are good. So, I will become better friend for you. Characteristically I'm open-minded, understanding, conversable, faithful, cheerful, skillful person with an excellent sense of humor. I'm Latin American, bilingual, single with approachable personality. I'm not a racist person at all.

My attitude and aptitude motivate me to keep myself physically strong, mentally alert, and morally straight. I love music. I entertain myself with constructive activities. I maintain a job in prison for good reasons.

I'm willing to find to find pen pals to open an interesting conversation. I can be excellent pen pal for you, that one you are searching for. Or something more special as well. If you are looking for a friend who can appreciate what you do and accept your point of view, you need me without any doubt.

Writing me, you will not only achieve the great opportunity to improve happiness in your life, but also entertain yourself with a worthy entertainment. Baby girl, you will not regret for writing me.

Don't hesitate to write!

Race: Latino
Date of Birth: 7-6-72
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Jewish
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Carpenter, welder
Activities in prison: Programs, sports
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here