Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Tyrell Gill 1141774
Ely State Prison
P.O. Box 1989
Ely, Nevada 89301

My name is Tyrell. I go by "T" or "Ty". I'm 27 years old (Oct. 6th). I'm currently in hard and stressful times.

 I'm asking, simply, to be open and willing to converse and get to know one another, and become friends. I'm 5'11" about 195 lbs., wear glasses; hair is braided.

I'm a single, proud father of three (Mya-7, Zaniya-5 & Ty, Jr.-3); I'm self motivated and I stay determined to get things done; I'm fun to be around and do things with. I'm a great cook (fried chicken, steaks are my favorites); I can grill, bake, fry, etc. I did work as a Medical Assistant, and plan to continue my studies in the medical field. I'm not one to be in crowds, not a club-goer. I enjoy a relaxed environment and staying stress free.

Well, we can talk about anything and you can ask anything you please. Let me know about your likes, dislikes, future plans, and what you do for fun... I'll be looking forward to hearing from you.

Always,
Ty, Sr.

P.S. Send a picture if you have one…

Race: Muti - Racial
Date of Birth: 10-6-1988
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 5-19-2019
Maximum Release Date: 4-18-2021
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Vocational School
Occupation before prison: Medical Assistant
Activities in prison: Work in kitchen


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here