Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Tyler Young 179041
Central Utah Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 550
Gale E-36
Gunnison, Utah 84634

I love anything outdoors. I am very interested in watching and playing sports. I enjoy music, and depending on my mood, the genres range from country, rap, alternative, and rock. I have two children and they are my everything. TyLee is my 5 year old daddy's girl, and Brayden is my 7 year old son. I visit with them every other week, and count the days till I get to hug on them. I am divorced and my mother has custody of my kids for now while I am away. Since my incarceration I have been very productive. I finished a one year drug and alcohol program, a Veterinary Asst. certification, and a Culinary Arts degree. I still attend various life skill classes, and am an inside maintenance worker here in prison.

In prison I have no interaction with women. I would like nothing more than to meet a woman with whom I can correspond. I am seeking friendships... feel free to hit me up.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-11-1985
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 9-1-2017
Maximum Release Date: 9-1-2017
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Culinary Arts Grad, Veterinary Asst.
Occupation before prison: Auto body
Activities in prison: Work, Sports, Classes
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here