Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Travis McPeek #47779
Mike Durfee State Prison
1412 Wood Street
Springfield, South Dakota 57062

Hello there
I'm Travis. I have been locked up since 2007. It's pretty lame and boring in here. Sooo, my hopes of being on here is to meet new people to pass the time.
I like to laugh and joke around and would say I have an awesome personality. Not the type to take things too seriously or judge others. I try to always be positive and often find it difficult, being incarcerated. Too much negativity! I manage to smile, though, and despite my situation, I believe my future is bright.
I like to listen to music to block out the noise . I don't have a particular type of music I listen to, so I have a lil of everything on my playlist.
I do draw/paint and love art, although I find myself caught between trying to get familiar with law. It can be quite confusing...
I am a tattoo guy and have gotten more since this pic . When I am not locked up, I like to get muddy riding 4-wheelers/dirt bikes, or getting wet boating or out on the water.
Well, that's a little bit about me. If you are interested in contacting me, you can message me at www.connectnetwork.com or writing.


When writing, my facility only allows letters written in ink on white paper.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10/10/1980
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 5/1/2035
Maximum Release Date: 6/15/2041
Religion:
Education: GED, currently studying for a Paralegal degree
Occupation before prison: Business Owner and Patent Holder
Activities in prison: Working Out, Reading, Art, Studying Law, Running, Building Houses, Basketball
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.connectnetwork.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here