Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Travis Brumwell #20417180
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, OR. 97914

Are you looking for a genuine friend? Well so am I! I'm a 23 year old guy looking to write someone who is fun, honest, consistent, and able to keep a conversation entertaining. I would also like to be able to send and receive neat little gifts like cards, poems, photos, and art. I'm very open-minded and will never reject or judge anyone. So don't be shy. Some of my interests include reading, health and fitness, tattoos, art, sports, and poetry. I spend my days working out, writing, reading, and drawing. Very little is guaranteed in life, but as your pen pal I can promise to always write back fast, show you respect, honesty, and loyalty, and to always keep you on your toes. So what are you waiting for? Me! Get at me!

Race: Native
Date of Birth: 9-22-93
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 5-28-2023
Maximum Release Date: 4-25-2024
Religion: Nartive
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: None
Activities in prison: Exercise, read, draw,work, basketball, football
Can you receive and send emails?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here