Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Travis Weller #17896424
EOCI
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, Or. 97801

Do you believe that all great relationships start with a friendship? Do you find honesty and loyalty attractive traits? Do you believe that everyone makes mistakes but are capable of learning from them? If you answered yes to those questions and are still reading this, then allow me to introduce myself.

Hi, I'm Travis. I'm a country boy at heart with country boy values. I love my family and respect my momma. I'm an outdoor enthusiast, camping, hiking, fishing, I do it all. I don't have any kids nor have I ever been married. I want love, I just I'm just waiting to find the right woman to share it with. I believe you are out there. Maybe even reading this right now. If you feel like you might be the one, please write me. I'd love to meet you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-2-88
Height: 6'3"
Release Date: 11-30-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Window installer, minority business owner
Activities in prison: Working out, sports, reading, studying


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here