Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Travis Warren 16755307
O.S.C.I.
3405 Deer Park Drive SE
Salem, Oregon 97310

Hello, I'm a Marine corps combat veteran. I joined when I was 18 years old. I did one tour in Iraq and when I came home I had some trouble readjusting. (to say the least). I self-medicate which lead to crime. I studied electronic technology at a community college. I have two little mini me's lol. My sons mean the world to me. There ages are 5 and 6. I am into all extreme sports, classic muscle cars, fishing, BBQing, reading. I am a health nut. I workout and eat healthy. I'm single. I have a big family, I am close to them all including my son's mothers. I listen to classic rock, modern rock and some rap/hip hop. I'm a little slow to warm up to people but I am pretty open minded. I'm spontaneous and a very loyal person.

I'm trying to get away from my old life, bad influences and mind set. I'm hoping to find new and different people to replace all my "old friends". I am not a sex offender. I have robbery and drug charges. I value honesty and loyalty above all. I hope to get some  mail soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-11-1986
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Religion: Agnostic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: U.S.M.C., Production, College
Activities in prison: Working Out, Reading, College
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes through gettingout.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here