Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Tramell Hurkes #338489
RGCI
PO Box 925
Rodgranite, Wisconsin 54970

Dear Miss lady, my name is Tramell Hurkes, to my family and Associates I am as dressed as Mellow. I am 35 years old, 5'9" tall, 216 pounds, and I have brown skin with eyes that match. I am from Milwaukee, single, and looking! In my spare time I like to dance, cook, and relax by listening to music and spending time with that special someone. I would like to say that I have no hidden motives behind my coming into your world. My only intention is to come knocking at the threshold of your mind with the hopes that you will allow me the opportunity to place my character there, to manifest itself into establishing a formulation that is consistent to our liking. Like I said, I am in search of finding that special someone, woman 40 plus, who believes and understands that any form of relationship should be based on a team concept, meaning any friendship or relationship should not be about what you can do for me, or me for you, but what we can do for each other as a whole. She must have a little child in her heart that will allow her to laugh, but lady enough to cry. I fully understand that the distance between us may seem to be a barrier, but at the same time it can be a stepping stone to make our soon-to-be friendship stronger and more worthwhile. PS, she has to be close and mean what she says shown through actions and be able to love and be loved.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 2-16-81
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 1-21-2019
Maximum Release Date: 1-21-2021
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Walking, cooking, reading books, writing, working out
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here