Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Tony Hunter #333814
Louisiana State Prison
General Delivery
Angola, Louisiana 70712

Hello Viewers,
Are your days hectic and your nights empty like mine? I am a genuine optimistic straight single male with a positive attitude who promises to multiply your joys, divide your sorrows, subtract the past and add happiness to your tomorrows. I assure you, our correspondence will make a difference in each other’s lives. Where you feel safe, protected and the comfort of beautiful happy friendship. People describe me as a compassionate, non-judgmental, optimistic, trustworthy, loyal, honest, understanding and loving person.

I am looking for someone with similar qualities. A woman who enjoys sharing her thoughts, heart, ideas, opinions, along with communicating openly and honestly with words that are upheld by her actions. My passions are exercising, music, horses, dogs, chocolate, cooking, cuddling, holding hands, kissing, candlelit bubble baths, sunsets, beautiful beaches, helping others, comedy and romantic movies. I also desire to relocate from Louisiana.
I know being in prison will take someone very special to write someone in my position. I hope that someone is you. You can email me through JPay.com. I guarantee you, we will travel down many avenues which you may find amusing. The beautiful gifts of life are awaiting to be unwrapped, like watching the sunset and moon reflect beautifully on the water while listening to the waves. I promise to always listen to you with an open mind and caring heart. Give the rest of your life the best of life.

Have an awesome day!
The best of life awaits you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8/28/1972
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: Appeal Pending
Maximum Release Date: Appeal Pending
Religion: Man of God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Business Owner Personal Trainer, Construction, Etc.
Activities in prison: Weight Lifting, Bible Study, Educational Courses 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here