Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Tommie Mitchell #808015
Monroe Correctional Complex/WSRU
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, Washington 98272

I would like to extend this invitation to a woman willing to greet the unkown with curiosity. I can never get a second chance to make a first impression, but if I don't take a chance, I don't stand a chance. I need you to keep an open mind and picture the positive possibilities!

Teamwork will accomplish more than individual efforts, and I'm looking to establish a formal friendship built on a meeting of the minds. By exchanging dialogue, we can grow to know each other and share new areas of interest.

Situations will come up that we have no control over, but the right people in your life can make a difference in us weathering the storm. We can't control when the storm hits, but a proper support system will help us get through it.

I need a woman who's "Turn-Key" ready! Someone consistent, attentive, supportive, and funny, that knows what she wants, who's willing to accept the dynamics of my situation organically. Let this mark the start of a new chapter in life, full of endless potential. I laid out some of the broad strokes. Together we can work on the details.

With so many words left unsaid, I'm anticipating your response. (Serious Inquiries Only). If you're still interested in finding out the rest of my story, go to JPay.com, enter 808015, set up an account, buy some stamps, write, receive, video chat and send me pictures, all through them.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9/12/1980
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 1/22/2024
Maximum Release Date: 1/22/2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: School
Activities in prison: I enjoy reading and taking classes that promote positive energy
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here