Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Todd Davis 717717
Cimmaron Correctional Facility
3200 South Kings Hwy.
Cushing, Oklahoma 74023

Hey everyone. My name is Todd and I'm a 36 year old tattoo artist originally from Indiana. I'm currently incarcerated in Oklahoma, I've been gone 2 years and have about one left. I'm here for non-violent cases and nothing weird. Feel free to ask me about it. I pass my time doing ink, drawing, working out and listening and playing music. I'm trying this out because doing time is a constant battle against boredom and I love to meet new people. But prison isn't the ideal place to make new friends, so thought I'd try this.

I'm looking for female pen pals, cause lets face it, I'm around enough guys as is! LOL I will respond to all letters. So if you are bored, lonely, happy, sad or curious about the person behind this profile, don't hesitate, pick up a pen and put it on paper! I'm a good friend to have and a loyal person, so what are you waiting for! I cant wait to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-14-1979
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 11-15-2017
Maximum Release Date: 6-20-2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Tattoo Artist
Activities in prison: Reading, Drawing, Music
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here