Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Timothy Loomis #52826
DRDC - 4A
P.O. Box 392004
Denver, Colorado 80239

I've been in prison for 30 plus years and will be in my 80's before I see the parole board the first time. For all intents and purposes I will most likely die in prison. I'm in prison for armed robberies, attempted murder, 6 assault with deadly weapons causing severe injury, some on police officers, and burglaries.

I am not looking for love, only friendship with someone capable of accepting me for who I am, flaws and all. I read and write only English, and will write to anyone who responds anywhere in the world. Do not use mailing labels on envelope, they are not allowed into the prison.

Although I'm an atheist, I believe everyone has the right to whatever belief system makes them happy. I have mostly white hair now, full white beard, gray eyes, and I'm 240 pounds and 53 years old. The photo in this ad is from 2014. I will respond to all letters that I receive, honestly and quickly. I am originally from Florida.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-1-63
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 3-2040
Maximum Release Date: 4-2066
Religion: Atheist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 9th, GED
Occupation before prison: Heavy equipment operator, construction
Activities in prison: Pinochle, cribbage, play guitar, drawing, listening to music
Can you receive and send emails?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here