Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Thomas Giles #21000608
OSCI
3405 Deer Park Dr SE
Salem, OR. 97510

Notice: Thomas can only received post cards at this facility

Hey, thanks for visiting my profile. It's pretty face forward as you see. I'm from San Antonio, Texas, and this was one of those come on vacation leave on probation kind of things. I'm looking to meet a new friend or two and enjoy some intelligent conversation. I don't take myself too seriously, but then I don't play games with people either, not brain games at least. I'm a big music fan, but I don't recall seeing a movie since Ferris Bueller's Day Off. Okay okay, ornery jokes welcome too. I plan on hanging here in Oregon and don't have much longer, so maybe together we can steal back a little time from the state. Figuratively speaking of course. See I'm a changed man already. There also is video chat and email available so that's worth consideration at a later date. Of course there's nothing like a letter. So if you have any questions, or answers Confucius, I'm only a stamp away. So that about wraps up my about me, let's make the next one about you. PS, by the way I am incarcerated for unauthorized use of a motor vehicle and failure to perform the duties of a driver.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-31-81
Height: 5'7"
Maximum Release Date: 4-2017
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Framer, construction
Activities in prison: Drawing, working out


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here