Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Thomas Bledsoe 01984654
2661 FM 2054
Coffield Unit
Tennessee Colony, Texas 75884

My name is Tommy. I'm a country boy. I grew up on the lake in a town named Whitney. Being in the country I went fishing and hunting a lot. I love to go off road in my jeep. After school I got certified as a personal trainer. I only do that on the side. My main occupation is working with metal, welding, fabricator, and machinist. It's good money. As far as hobbies I love to draw and tattoo. I plan to have a small tattoo shop. I will probably work in a metal shop and do tattooing and training on the side. I'm looking for someone who wants a family. I love kids though I don't have any yet. I'm 28 and not getting any younger. I like country and rock music. If u don't mind me being a little crazy and spontaneous or having lots of tattoos I don't mind you being a little curvy, dyed hair or a little crazy yourself. If you are interested shoot me a letter. I've always wanted to meet a woman from another country.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-2-1988
Height: 6'
Earliest Date: 6-122019
Projected Release Date:6-11-2024
Religion: Christian
Do You Smoke: No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Trainer
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here