Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Terry Green 256954
Carson City Correctional
10274 Boyer Road
Carson City, Michigan 48811

I am 35 years old and currently incarcerated at Carson City in Michigan. I was born and raised in Springfield, Ohio and moved to Michigan when I was 14. I am seeking a female who is non-judgmental, caring, spontaneous, fun and is seeking the same type of person. I have 18 months or less until my release date and I am looking to build a friendship with someone special. You must be open-minded, honest, and willing to share your thoughts and goals. I am a good listener and never judgmental. I will accept you for who you are and never for what you have been through or are currently going through. I will accept you for all of your beautiful flaws (smile).

To describe myself in such a short introduction; I am a very passionate person with a great sense of humor who loves to learn and grow intellectually, spiritually and emotionally. I take pride in everything that I do and I am committed to whatever I am involved in…especially when it comes to a friendship and hopefully one day a relationship.

I have lived life enough to appreciate the things that are most important to me and that is to place myself around good successful people, who are not going to judge me or my past. My perfect woman is a woman who is secure, stable, motivated, intelligent, and willing to reach out and pursue her desires. I am looking for that someone that I can share my thoughts and dreams with, speak freely to, and someone who is willing to be there no matter what the situation may be.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-23-1980
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: November 2017
Maximum Release Date: 12-1-2044
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: HSED
Occupation before prison: Remodeling, cooking
Activities in prison: Chef in kitchen, weight training, hobby craft, chief by trade

I have access via an inmate email service www.jpay.com. Look me up by typing in Terry Green, Carson City Correctional


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here