Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Terry Villagomez #248785
Kinross Correctional Facility
4533 W Industrial Park
Kincheloe, MI. 49788

Hi, my name is Terry. I'm half white, half Hispanic with dark brown hair and green eyes. I'm looking for someone who can be my friend first and foremost. If something else was to develop, so be it. I'm currently single with no children of my own. I love music, going to concerts or even putting on concerts. I've played guitar since I was about 12, been in 4 different bands. I think it would be sweet if I could meet someone who was musically-inclined where we might jam together some day. But it's not a requirement.

I was born and raised in Flint, Michigan, yeah before the water got tainted. I got locked up right when they switched the water supply. So basically I'm looking for my June Carter. If you don't know who that is, just watch the movie Walk the Line. One of my favorite movies. I'm also a Twilight fan, the last one was by far the best one. Well I hope this letter finds you and your family and good health and spirits. I have a lot more to talk about, so I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 12-28-71
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 5-14-2017
Maximum Release Date: 5-2029
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 1 year of college
Occupation before prison: Tree trimmer
Activities in prison: Workout 5 days a week and play a lot of pinochle card game


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here