Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Terrence Olesen #369953
Stafford Creek Correction Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Hello outside world! My name is Terry. I am 33 years old and I’m currently incarcerated in Washington State, where I was proudly born and raised. I would like to think I’m everything that embodies an outdoors man, I feel the most alive when I am out traveling, camping, and fishing and the thought of sharing laughs around a campfire with someone I connect with is something I most look forward to.

I am a very family oriented type person, my family and the thought of family means the world to me. I am also an avid concert goer. I have been to so many concerts I lost count, but I plan for many more to come.

I’ll be honest, there is so much more life ahead of me and I would love to share all of my upcoming experiences with someone special. At the very least, a long lasting friendship is something I will cherish. If you like what you hear, the easiest way to contact me would be via www.JPay.com #369953.
I’ll be looking forward to hearing from you, take care!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5/8/1985  
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 10/21/2021
Maximum Release Date: 10/21/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Construction  
Activities in prison: Weight Lifting, Sports, Beading, Working
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here