Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Terence Daley #16839762
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, Oregon 97801

Hi, my name's Terence Daley and I’m 30 years old. I was born and raised in a smaller Southern Oregon town called Grants Pass. I’m a huge outdoors person who loves pets, wildlife and animals.

I’m hoping to meet positive and productive people who are willing to help me better myself and stay on track to success and happiness. I’m a very positive person who enjoys the finer things in life.

While incarcerated, I’d like to further my education and learn any and all new things that are available to me. I’m a non-judgmental person who takes pride in who I am and what I’ve accomplished in life. In here, I enjoy reading, drawing, working out and playing sports to stay in shape. I have many hobbies and much more to share with you over time.

I look forward to your words,

Sincerely, Terence Daley

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9/14/1988  
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 10/10/2023
Maximum Release Date: 10/10/2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Potting Soil Manufacture, Landscape Business Owner
Activities in prison: All sports available, Weight Lifting, Etc
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.gettingout.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here