Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Tayvairah Moody #397490
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

I would like to introduce myself by sharing a few things about myself that describe the type of man I consider myself to be..I’m a very active and easy going individual who enjoys activities of all sorts including those that are physical and relate to strengthening my body, like lifting weights and playing sports. One of my favorite things to do in my down time is read books that enhance my knowledge and challenge my way of thinking.
As for what I’m looking for on this site?? I’m looking for someone who I can communicate with in an effort to build either a meaningful or friendly relationship..
I’m very open minded with the understanding that nobody’s perfect. I’m looking to add to a situation, not take from. I do appreciate a woman who appreciates being complimented. So if you're interested, please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.
My name might be hard to pronounce until you're able to hear the way it’s pronounced from me. You can call me Tay if you wish. Thank you. God Bless.

Race: Black/Native
Date of Birth: 6/19/1997
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 11/20/2020
Maximum Release Date: 11/20/2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Welding
Activities in prison: Work Out, Basketball, Reading, Music
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here