Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tayari Jackson #05A3537
Eastern NY Corr Facility
PO Box 338
Napanoch, NY. 12458-0338

Hi my name is Ty for short. I'm 33 years old, light brown skin, and 220 pounds. I'm funny, fun to talk to, and relatively outgoing. I am in search of someone special. I would like to build a friendship and hopefully it could blossom into something more in the future.

I am laid back and listen to R&B most of my days. I'm easy to talk to and a good listener. I am also a very good cook. So if you are in search of a true friend, then you search is over. During my incarceration, I have achieved many things. I am HIV/AIDS counselor, I am a anti-violence counselor. I help underprivileged inmates in school as a teacher's assistant. I work with deaf, mute inmates because of my sign language skills, so I enjoy helping people. I enjoy going to the movies, dinner, dancing, library, when I am not incarcerated. This is my first time in prison and I am relatively short to coming home.

Tell me, what do you do in your spare time? What kind of work do you do? What makes you smile?

Race: Black/Indian
Date of Birth: 10-3-83
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2027
Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Prep cook
Activities in prison: Basketball, football, facilitator for violence, college, reading
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here