Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Ta'Quan Bowden #564380E
500 Ward Avenue
Bordentown, New Jersey 08505

I’m from Rahway, New Jersey. I’m the oldest of 8. This is my first and last bid. I’m Big on family. I have 3 kids they’re everything to me. I love to communicate with a person that is family oriented and loves to give advice and receive it. I am looking forward to getting to know someone and being able to converse with them on a friendly level. I’m very enthusiastic when it comes to setting goals and pursuing those obstacles.
On my free time, while incarcerated, I like to read books to stimulate my mind and be able to elevate my mental stability. Last, but not least, I hope I can find someone to kick it with that’s easy going, to build with them.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1/27/1994  
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 10/26/21
Maximum Release Date: 1/12/22
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Self-Employment/Job at Cintas  
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here