Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sunny Dhoble 69591-066
Federal Detention Center-Philadelphia
700 Arch Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106

Hi! My name is Sunny. I am looking to meet (correspond) with new likeminded people. I am a musician. I can play piano, guitar, bass and drums. I love science fiction and fantasy movies and books. I love animals and would like work somehow with them upon release, along with playing music. I write original songs and have recorded some in the past. I am here on drug charges, so I want to meet people not involved with them, so I can have a stable and new support group in the future. I’m on disability and self-support through S.S.D and my union pension. I’ve been incarnated since January 12th, 2016. I am a very spiritual person. I am single, I have an 18 year old son in collage. I would like to meet someone to have a romantic relationship but only after developing a solid friendship first. I would to meet someone musically inclined. I am also family oriented. I love to build and ride motorcycles as well.

Race: Indian Irish
Date of Birth: 11-5-1966
Height: 5’9”
Religion: Spiritual
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 4-1-2018
Maximum Release Date: 4-1-22
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Union Boilermaker- Mechanic – Musician
Activities in prison: Music – Reading – Education

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here