Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Steven Matthews #649827
2240 Hubbard Road
Youngston, Ohio 44505

I'm Shalom, seeking uniqueness. Yes you my potential friend. I say friend because it's special but rather unique how life blends us as a people together in mysterious stages of daily life at the right season.

I'm seeking informative conversation that can lead to us having a meaningful friendship. It would be nice to receive correspondence about issues in your everyday life such as work, family, neighbors, kids, pets, and or mechanical or household repairs. I could be of some assistance since I'm a mechanic and do residential repairs and can relate to lifes daily challenges. I ask this because I'm returning to society in 2018 and I'm hyped, if you can imagine my anticipation after eight years of this deplorable living. It sucks.

My interests include trucks, motorcycles, carpentry, rehab work, shooting pool, bowling, fixing vehicles and watching MMA at Buffalo Wild Wings. I enjoy the outdoors and strolls with my dogs. I enjoy physical fitness and eating good food, something I miss since I'm a good cook. Yes cook.

So with this mentioned, I'm very enthusiastic and interested in getting acquainted. If you are inspired after reading this and are positive and self-motivated, I encourage you to respond. Well my potentially new friend, it would be nice to hear from you. By the way I'm Steven and you can reach me via mail or jpay.com if you prefer internet email versus standard mail. Either way, be aspiring and put a smile on a brotha's face as I open your correspondence today.

Race: Human
Date of Birth: 6-13-70
Height: 6'
Release Date: 2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Construction, residential and commercial carpentry
Activities in prison: Vocational training, Bible study. physical fitness, self motivational programs
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here