Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Steven Stone 05184-748
Allenwood USP
P.O. Box 3000
White Deer, Pennsylvania 17887

Hey, my name is Steven and I have posted this website hoping to meet a friend. I am 5'7'' with brown hair, blue eyes and 155lbs. I like to watch sports and movies, exercise, 4-wheeling, camping, reading, going out to eat and spending time wiht my family. I love to learn and im currently in college taking a sociology course.
I hold myself to a high-moral code, have an open-mind, and dont judge a book by its cover. I am an open person and enjoy discussing almost anything, even when I know my view may not be liked.:)

I would like to meet a woman who has similar views, but that is not essential for me. We all have our own opinions and views and what really matters is what's on the inside. I dont care about age, weight, race or any of that stereotypical stuff. I'd like to meet a woman where we can talk freely and get to know each other and maybe build something special. If you have any questions about me, my charges or my past please feel free to ask. I hope this finds you doing well and to hear from you soon! take care-Steven

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-18-1984
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 10-23-2027
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here